The Parish Board of Trustees is responsible for the administration and financial programs of the parish; the Board of Trustees helps implement the decisions made by the NRA, conducts parish general membership meetings, and works hand-in-hand with the pastor to develop programs that enhance the spiritual, national, educational and social life of the parish.

The 2016-2017 Board of Trustees consists of:

 

Chairman:  Mr. William E. Arthin – billarthin@verizon.net

Vice Chairman:  Mr. Gary Papazian – gary.pap53@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Mr. James Walter – james.r.walter@boeing.com

Assistant Treasurer:  Mr. Glenn Papazian – Glennpapazian@yahoo.com

Secretary: Mr. Antranig Baronian – antranig.baronian@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary:  Mrs. Angela Aghajanian – angela.deese@gmail.com

Advisor: Mr. Harout Aghajanian – artin.aghajanian@gmail.com

Advisor:  Mr. Niki Arakelian – niki@coolersolutions.com

Advisor:  Karnig Karagelian – karagelian@comcast.net

Advisor: Mr. Kurk D. Selverian – kurk@selverian.com

Advisor:  Mrs. Lucinda Stamboulian – lucinda@selverian.com

Meet the 2016 – 2017 Board of Trustee Members

20160606_210320

Seated L-R: Jim Walter, Treasurer, Gary Papazian, Vice Chair, Archpriest Fr. Nerses Manoogian, Pastor,

Bill Arthin, Chairman, Angela Aghajanian, Assit. Secretary. Standing L-R: Glenn Papazian, Assist. Treasurer,

Kurk Selverian, Niki Arakelian, Kirk Karagelian, Harout Aghajanian and Antranig Baronian, Secretary.

Missing from the picture Cindy Stamboulian.

board 1

board 2